Warning: Undefined array key "activated" in /home/u573769186/domains/bringme-up.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/LearnDash-UCID-Generator/ucid-generator.php on line 153

Deprecated: Optional parameter $post_types declared before required parameter $location is implicitly treated as a required parameter in /home/u573769186/domains/bringme-up.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/monarch/monarch.php on line 3783

Deprecated: The PSR-0 `Requests_...` class names in the Requests library are deprecated. Switch to the PSR-4 `WpOrg\Requests\...` class names at your earliest convenience. in /home/u573769186/domains/bringme-up.com/public_html/wp-includes/class-requests.php on line 24

Deprecated: Optional parameter $content declared before required parameter $render_slug is implicitly treated as a required parameter in /home/u573769186/domains/bringme-up.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/divi-attention-wpcc/includes/modules/Attention/Attention.php on line 413

Deprecated: Optional parameter $content declared before required parameter $render_slug is implicitly treated as a required parameter in /home/u573769186/domains/bringme-up.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/divi-creative-login-wpcc/includes/modules/CreativeLogin/CreativeLogin.php on line 340

Deprecated: Optional parameter $content declared before required parameter $render_slug is implicitly treated as a required parameter in /home/u573769186/domains/bringme-up.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/divi-creative-login-wpcc/includes/modules/CreativeLoginChild/CreativeLoginChild.php on line 119
André Romial KENMOGNE - Bringme-Up Institute

Romial KENMOGNE

Serial entrepreneur, investor, consultant, trainer and philanthropist. He is the founder and manager of K Business Consulting and K IMMO FINANZ.

ROMIAL kENMOGNE

Romial has over 15 years of professional experience in the areas of leadership and management, business development, strategic planning, corporate finance, sales and marketing strategies.

Born in Douala and from a modest family, he spent 24 years of his life in this wonderful capital of Cameroon where he obtained a GCE O level (Bac G2) in Quantitative Management Technique then a DEUG in Economics and Management at the University of Douala.

He continued his studies in Europe where he obtained two bachelor’s degrees, one in hotel management and the other in business administration, a master’s degree in finance and management control and certifications in various disciplines, namely project management, financial consulting, real estate consulting, insurance consulting, finance and accounting, social entrepreneurship, lobbying techniques, SAP and many others.

Romial has been the executive president of the International Cameroonian Student Organization in Cyprus, the International Student Association of Cyprus and the founder of the African Diaspora in Cyprus and since 2019, he is the president of a migrant association in Germany called ADNA e.V. where he accompanies migrants in their integration, organizes trainings for children and parents on topics such as racism, discrimination, power structure, empowerment, leadership, digitization and most importantly listens to the problems of Africans in his community.

Since 2016, Romial has won several business idea awards in Germany and France through programs funded by GIZ/CIM, WIDU, MitAfrica and many others.

Pin It on Pinterest

Warning: Undefined array key "activated" in /home/u573769186/domains/bringme-up.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/LearnDash-UCID-Generator/ucid-generator.php on line 153

Deprecated: Optional parameter $post_types declared before required parameter $location is implicitly treated as a required parameter in /home/u573769186/domains/bringme-up.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/monarch/monarch.php on line 3783

Deprecated: The PSR-0 `Requests_...` class names in the Requests library are deprecated. Switch to the PSR-4 `WpOrg\Requests\...` class names at your earliest convenience. in /home/u573769186/domains/bringme-up.com/public_html/wp-includes/class-requests.php on line 24

Deprecated: Optional parameter $content declared before required parameter $render_slug is implicitly treated as a required parameter in /home/u573769186/domains/bringme-up.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/divi-attention-wpcc/includes/modules/Attention/Attention.php on line 413

Deprecated: Optional parameter $content declared before required parameter $render_slug is implicitly treated as a required parameter in /home/u573769186/domains/bringme-up.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/divi-creative-login-wpcc/includes/modules/CreativeLogin/CreativeLogin.php on line 340

Deprecated: Optional parameter $content declared before required parameter $render_slug is implicitly treated as a required parameter in /home/u573769186/domains/bringme-up.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/divi-creative-login-wpcc/includes/modules/CreativeLoginChild/CreativeLoginChild.php on line 119
André Romial KENMOGNE - Bringme-Up Institute

Romial KENMOGNE

Entrepreneur en série, investisseur, consultant, formateur et philanthrope. Il est le fondateur et manageur de K Business Consulting et de K IMMO FINANZ.

ROMIAL kENMOGNE

Romial a plus de 15 ans d’expérience professionnelle dans les domaines du leadership et de la gestion, du développement des affaires, de la planification stratégique, de la finance d’entreprise, des ventes et des stratégies marketing.

Né à Douala et est issu d’une famille modeste, il a passé 24 ans de sa vie dans cette merveilleuse capitale du Cameroun où il a obtenu un GCE O level (Bac G2) en Technique de Gestion Quantitative puis un DEUG en Economie et Gestion à l’Université de Douala.

Il a poursuivi ses études en Europe où il a obtenu deux licences, l’une en gestion hôtelière et l’autre en administration des affaires, une maîtrise en finance et contrôle de gestion et des certifications dans diverses disciplines, à savoir la gestion de projet, le conseil financier, le conseil en immobilier, le conseil en assurance, la finance et la comptabilité, l’entrepreneuriat social, Les techniques du lobbying, SAP et bien d’autres.

Romial a été le président exécutif de l’Organisation internationale des étudiants camerounais à Chypre, de l’Association internationale des étudiants de Chypre et le fondateur de la diaspora africaine à Chypre et depuis 2019, il est le président d’une association de migrants en Allemagne appelée ADNA e.V. où il accompagne les migrants dans leur intégration, organise des formations pour les enfants et les parents sur des sujets tels que le racisme, la discrimination, la structure du pouvoir, l’autonomisation, le leadership, la numérisation et surtout écoute les problèmes des Africains dans sa communauté.

Depuis 2016, Romial a remporté plusieurs prix d’idées commerciales en Allemagne et en France grâce à des programmes financés par la GIZ/CIM, WIDU, MitAfrica et bien d’autres.

Pin It on Pinterest